APC Home

Anesthesia and Pain Consultants

Anesthesia and Pain Consultants Group's Physicians


Joanne Backofen, MD

Joseph Brown, MD

Ian Darling, MD

Reinaldo Guillont, MD

David Kreshek, MD

Jeff Jernigan, MD

J. Randall McVeigh, MD

Robert Osborne, DO

Alan Pugh, MD

Wayne Smith, MD

Gary Wilson, MD

Sinan Yavas, MD

Fernando Zepeda, MD



APC Home Page
Career Opportunities
Contact Us
Anesthesia Related Links      Local Links

Career Opportunities
| Contact Us | Links | Physicians | CRNA's